Board Members

Katrina Stierholz, President
Email: katrina.stierholz@gmail.com

Michael Noble, Vice President
Email: nonousma@gmail.com

Karin Hagaman, Treasurer
Email: karinhagaman@gmail.com

Jamie Kenyon, Secretary
Email: jamiekenyon@hotmail.com

Cheryl Adelstein
Email: cadelstein@wustl.edu

Allen Bluiett
Email: abluiett@pulaskibankstl.com

Deborah Cooper
Email: dlncooper@aol.com

Vincent Flewellen
Email: VincentFlewellen@aol.com

Karen Godar
Email: kargo60@sbcglobal.net

Paul Hales
Email: paul.hales@attorneyhales.com

Norbert Hart
Email: Norbert.hart@va.gov

Gene Hoefel
Email: HoefelStL@aol.com

Dan Hudspeth
Email: huddy@sbcglobal.net

Cardina Johnson
Email: Cfortj@yahoo.com

Liz Johnson
Email: liz@hhbgc.org

Joe Keaveny
Email: joekeav@sbcglobal.net

Dan Lodholz
Email: drlodholz@yahoo.com

Reverend Miki Merritt
Email: newcbcog@aol.com

Hitch Powell
jhpowelljr@sbcglobal.net

Molly Rater
Email: rater5@sbcglobal.net

Alice Stanley
Email: fayejs@juno.com

Pastor Mark Williams
Email: markw@graceumc-stl.org